webinar-us

WEBINAR: ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING: NEW CONCEPTS, NEW PROCESSES, NEW MATERIALS. HOW AND WHEN THERMAL ANALYSIS AND CALORIMETRY MAY HELP?

image-3d-printing-bdAfter quickly introducing additive manufacturing and some of the available methods, we’ll cover the needs that can be addressed by thermal analysis techniques all over the production process: from the powder or filament to the final material.

The main thermal analysis techniques that can be valuable for the researcher or engineer interested in additive manufacturing will be introduced. Examples will be presented, covering the different steps in the production process, different materials (polymers, ceramics, metals), and the different thermal analysis testing needs.

WHEN:
Tuesday, October 17th 2017
4:00PM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin)
10:00AM EDT (New York, Boston) in English
REGISTER NOW

 

 

REPLAY
WHEN
Wednesday, October 18th, 2017
09:00AM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin)
03:00PM ( Singapore, Malaysia)
04:00PM (Japan, Korea) in English
REGISTER NOW